Western Solfeggio Frequencies & Their Eastern Chakra Correspondances

by Lotus Alchemy

“If you only knew the magnificence of the 3, 6 and 9,then you would have a key to the universe.” -Nicola Tesla

Western Solfeggio Frequencies Correspond To Eastern Chakra Frequencies. Use these Chakra balancing Solfeggio Frequencies to help heal body, mind and spirit.

The Solfeggio Frequencies are the original musical scale used in Gregorian chants, Ancient Christian chants, and their special spiritual overtones, were believed to infuse great spiritual blessings and transformation, when sung in harmony.

7th Chakra SAHASRARA 963 Hz – Crown – Enlightenment, wisdom, and connection with spirit.

6th Chakra AJNA 852 Hz – Third Eye – Intuition, imagination, mental clarity, and spiritual order.

5th Chakra VISHUDDA 741 Hz – Throat – Self-Expression and creativity.

4th Chakra ANAHATA 639 Hz – Heart – Unconditional Love, and interconnectedness.

3rd Chakra MANIPURA 528 Hz – Solar Plexus – Action and self confidence. Mend DNA.

2nd Chakra SWADHISTHANA 417 H z- Sacral – Sexual vitality and clear flowing emotions.

1st Chakra MULADHARA 396 Hz – Root – Grounding, safety, security and belonging.

As we look at the six original Solfeggio frequencies,using the Pythagorean method,we find the base or root vibrational numbers are 3, 6,and 9.

The Solfeggio frequencies contain the six pure tonal notes that were once used to make up the ancient musical scale, until, it has been presumed, they were altered by the Catholic Church and Pope Gregory I, (better known as “Gregory the Great”), who served from 590 to 604 AD. The Church claims that they have “lost” 152 of these amazing ancient Gregorian chants, but more than likely, they have been purposely locked away in the bowels of the Vatican archives. One of those sacred chants, however, known as, “The Hymn to St. John the Baptist,” has re-emerged. It has become known as the most inspirational hymn ever written and features all six Solfeggio notes.

1st Chakra – LAM – 396 Hz – C – UT – Queant Laxis
2nd Chakra – VAM – 417 Hz – D – RA – Resonare Fibris
3rd Chakra – RAM – 528 Hz – E – MI – Ra Gestorum
4th Chakra – YAM – 639 Hz – F – FA – Muli Tuorum
5th Chakra – HAM – 741 Hz – G – SOL- Ve Polluti
6th Chakra – AUM – 852 Hz – A – LA – O Biireatum
7th Chakra – AH – 963 Hz – B – TI – Sancto Johannes

UT-quent laxis 1. a syllable used for the first note in the diatonic scale in an early solminzation system and later replaced by Do. 2. the syllable sung to this note in a medieval hymn to St. John the Baptist.

RE-sonare fibris (Res-o-nance)
a: the state of quality of being resonant. b(1) a vibration of large amplitude in a mechanical or electrical system caused by a relatively small periodic stimulus of the same or nearly the same period as the natural vibration period of the system 2. the prolongation of sound by reflection; reverberation. 3a. Amplification of a source of speech sounds, esp. of phonation, by sympathic vibration of the air, eesp . in the cavities of the mouth, nose and pharynx. b . a characteristic quality of a particular voice speech sound imparted by the distribution of amplitudes among the cavities of the head, chest, and throat. 4a. a larger than normal vibration produced in response to a stimulus whose frequency is close to the natural frequency of the vibrating system, as an electrical circuit, in which a value much larger than average is maintained for a given frequency. 5a. a quality of enriched significance, profundity, or allusiveness; a poem has a resonance beyond its surface meaning. 6. the chemical phenomenon in which the arrangements of the valance electrons of a molecule changes back and forth between two or more states. ( in percussing for diagnostic purposes) a sound produced when air is present;

Previous post: